Covid Fälle in
Waltrop

Einwohner: 29,472

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 07/01/22339.3 sinkt7089 (+100)-53 (+1)-
Thu, 06/30/22356.3 bleibt gleich6989 (0)-52 (0)-
Wed, 06/29/22356.3 bleibt gleich6989 (0)-52 (0)-
Tue, 06/28/22356.3 bleibt gleich6989 (0)-52 (0)-
Mon, 06/27/22356.3 bleibt gleich6989 (0)-52 (0)-
Sun, 06/26/22356.3 bleibt gleich6989 (0)-52 (0)-
Sat, 06/25/22356.3 bleibt gleich6989 (0)-52 (0)-
Fri, 06/24/22356.3 6989 (+105)-52 (0)-
Thu, 06/23/220.0 6884 (0)-52 (0)-
Wed, 06/22/22217.2 sinkt6884 (0)-52 (0)-
Tue, 06/21/22359.7 bleibt gleich6884 (0)-52 (0)-
Mon, 06/20/22359.7 bleibt gleich6884 (0)-52 (0)-
Sun, 06/19/22359.7 bleibt gleich6884 (0)-52 (0)-
Sat, 06/18/22359.7 bleibt gleich6884 (0)-52 (0)-
Fri, 06/17/22359.7 bleibt gleich6884 (0)-52 (0)-
Thu, 06/16/22359.7 steigt6884 (+64)-52 (+1)-
Fri, 06/10/22142.5 sinkt6820 (+42)-51 (0)-
Thu, 06/09/22169.7 bleibt gleich6778 (0)-51 (0)-
Wed, 06/08/22169.7 bleibt gleich6778 (0)-51 (0)-
Tue, 06/07/22169.7 bleibt gleich6778 (0)-51 (0)-
Mon, 06/06/22169.7 bleibt gleich6778 (0)-51 (0)-
Sun, 06/05/22169.7 bleibt gleich6778 (0)-51 (0)-
Sat, 06/04/22169.7 bleibt gleich6778 (0)-51 (0)-
Fri, 06/03/22169.7 sinkt6778 (+50)-51 (+2)-
Thu, 06/02/22186.6 bleibt gleich6728 (0)-49 (0)-
Wed, 06/01/22186.6 bleibt gleich6728 (0)-49 (0)-
Tue, 05/31/22186.6 bleibt gleich6728 (0)-49 (0)-
Mon, 05/30/22186.6 bleibt gleich6728 (0)-49 (0)-
Sun, 05/29/22186.6 bleibt gleich6728 (0)-49 (0)-
Sat, 05/28/22186.6 sinkt6728 (0)-49 (0)-
Fri, 05/27/22471.6 steigt6728 (+55)-49 (0)-
Thu, 05/26/22285.0 bleibt gleich6673 (0)-49 (0)-
Wed, 05/25/22285.0 bleibt gleich6673 (0)-49 (0)-
Tue, 05/24/22285.0 bleibt gleich6673 (0)-49 (0)-
Mon, 05/23/22285.0 bleibt gleich6673 (0)-49 (0)-
Sun, 05/22/22285.0 bleibt gleich6673 (0)-49 (0)-
Sat, 05/21/22285.0 6673 (+84)-49 (+1)-
Fri, 05/20/220.0 6589 (0)-48 (0)-
Thu, 05/19/220.0 6589 (0)-48 (0)-
Wed, 05/18/220.0 6589 (0)-48 (0)-
Tue, 05/17/220.0 6589 (0)-48 (0)-
Mon, 05/16/220.0 6589 (0)-48 (0)-