Covid Fälle in
Gladbeck

Einwohner: 75,518

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Thu, 01/27/22675.3 steigt8450 (+91) (0)172 (0) (0)
Wed, 01/26/22602.5 steigt8359 (+75) (0)172 (0) (0)
Tue, 01/25/22562.8 steigt8284 (+84) (-7821)172 (0) (-207)
Mon, 01/24/22499.2 steigt8200 (+30)7821 (+91)172 (0)207 (-61)
Sun, 01/23/22470.1 steigt8170 (+55)7730 (+138)172 (0)268 (-83)
Sat, 01/22/22410.5 steigt8115 (+76)7592 (+83)172 (0)351 (-7)
Fri, 01/21/22339.0 steigt8039 (+99)7509 (+61)172 (0)358 (+38)
Thu, 01/20/22225.1 steigt7940 (+36)7448 (+32)172 (0)320 (+4)
Wed, 01/19/22222.5 steigt7904 (+45)7416 (+58)172 (0)316 (-13)
Tue, 01/18/22200.0 steigt7859 (+36)7358 (+19)172 (0)329 (+17)
Mon, 01/17/22188.0 sinkt7823 (+8)7339 (0)172 (0)312 (+8)
Sun, 01/16/22213.2 sinkt7815 (+10)7339 (+13)172 (0)304 (-3)
Sat, 01/15/22226.4 steigt7805 (+22)7326 (+4)172 (0)307 (+18)
Fri, 01/14/22213.2 sinkt7783 (+13)7322 (+10)172 (0)289 (+3)
Thu, 01/13/22246.3 steigt7770 (+34)7312 (+14)172 (0)286 (+20)
Wed, 01/12/22234.4 steigt7736 (+28)7298 (+16)172 (0)266 (+12)
Tue, 01/11/22225.1 steigt7708 (+27)7282 (+20)172 (0)254 (+7)
Mon, 01/10/22202.6 steigt7681 (+27)7262 (+1)172 (0)247 (+26)
Sun, 01/09/22174.8 steigt7654 (+20)7261 (+10)172 (0)221 (+10)
Sat, 01/08/22151.0 steigt7634 (+12)7251 (+20)172 (+1)211 (-9)
Fri, 01/07/22148.3 steigt7622 (+38)7231 (+37)171 (+1)220 (0)
Thu, 01/06/22136.4 steigt7584 (+25)7194 (+12)170 (0)220 (+13)
Wed, 01/05/22125.8 steigt7559 (+21)7182 (+25)170 (0)207 (-4)
Tue, 01/04/22112.6 steigt7538 (+10)7157 (+21)170 (0)211 (-11)
Mon, 01/03/22111.2 sinkt7528 (+6)7136 (+33)170 (0)222 (-27)
Sun, 01/02/22119.2 sinkt7522 (+2)7103 (+62)170 (0)249 (-60)
Sat, 01/01/22140.4 sinkt7520 (+10)7041 (+60)170 (0)309 (-50)
Fri, 12/31/21147.0 steigt7510 (+29)6981 (+112)170 (+1)359 (-84)
Thu, 12/30/21144.3 sinkt7481 (+17)6869 (+55)169 (0)443 (-38)
Wed, 12/29/21165.5 bleibt gleich7464 (+11)6814 (+100)169 (0)481 (-89)
Tue, 12/28/21165.5 sinkt7453 (+9)6714 (+26)169 (0)570 (-17)
Mon, 12/27/21182.7 sinkt7444 (+12)6688 (+40)169 (0)587 (-28)
Sun, 12/26/21217.2 sinkt7432 (+18)6648 (+115)169 (0)615 (-97)
Sat, 12/25/21230.4 sinkt7414 (+15)6533 (+2)169 (0)712 (+13)
Fri, 12/24/21256.9 steigt7399 (+27)6531 (+40)169 (0)699 (-13)
Thu, 12/23/21221.1 steigt7372 (+33)6491 (+5)169 (0)712 (+28)
Wed, 12/22/21177.4 steigt7339 (+11)6486 (+16)169 (+3)684 (-8)
Tue, 12/21/21162.9 steigt7328 (+22)6470 (+37)166 (0)692 (-15)
Mon, 12/20/21133.7 steigt7306 (+38)6433 (+16)166 (0)707 (+22)
Sun, 12/19/2183.4 steigt7268 (+28)6417 (+2)166 (0)685 (+26)
Sat, 12/18/2146.3 7240 (+35)6415 (+10)166 (0)659 (+25)
Fri, 12/17/210.0 7205 (0)6405 (0)166 (0)634 (0)