Covid Fälle in
Gladbeck

Einwohner: 75,518

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 07/01/22580.0 sinkt22228 (+438)-196 (0)-
Thu, 06/30/22603.8 bleibt gleich21790 (0)-196 (0)-
Wed, 06/29/22603.8 bleibt gleich21790 (0)-196 (0)-
Tue, 06/28/22603.8 bleibt gleich21790 (0)-196 (0)-
Mon, 06/27/22603.8 bleibt gleich21790 (0)-196 (0)-
Sun, 06/26/22603.8 bleibt gleich21790 (0)-196 (0)-
Sat, 06/25/22603.8 bleibt gleich21790 (0)-196 (0)-
Fri, 06/24/22603.8 21790 (+456)-196 (0)-
Thu, 06/23/220.0 21334 (0)-196 (0)-
Wed, 06/22/22316.5 sinkt21334 (0)-196 (0)-
Tue, 06/21/22586.6 bleibt gleich21334 (0)-196 (0)-
Mon, 06/20/22586.6 bleibt gleich21334 (0)-196 (0)-
Sun, 06/19/22586.6 bleibt gleich21334 (0)-196 (0)-
Sat, 06/18/22586.6 bleibt gleich21334 (0)-196 (0)-
Fri, 06/17/22586.6 bleibt gleich21334 (0)-196 (0)-
Thu, 06/16/22586.6 steigt21334 (+239)-196 (+2)-
Fri, 06/10/22270.1 steigt21095 (+204)-194 (0)-
Thu, 06/09/22229.1 bleibt gleich20891 (0)-194 (0)-
Wed, 06/08/22229.1 bleibt gleich20891 (0)-194 (0)-
Tue, 06/07/22229.1 bleibt gleich20891 (0)-194 (0)-
Mon, 06/06/22229.1 bleibt gleich20891 (0)-194 (0)-
Sun, 06/05/22229.1 bleibt gleich20891 (0)-194 (0)-
Sat, 06/04/22229.1 bleibt gleich20891 (0)-194 (0)-
Fri, 06/03/22229.1 steigt20891 (+173)-194 (0)-
Thu, 06/02/22198.6 bleibt gleich20718 (0)-194 (0)-
Wed, 06/01/22198.6 bleibt gleich20718 (0)-194 (0)-
Tue, 05/31/22198.6 bleibt gleich20718 (0)-194 (0)-
Mon, 05/30/22198.6 bleibt gleich20718 (0)-194 (0)-
Sun, 05/29/22198.6 bleibt gleich20718 (0)-194 (0)-
Sat, 05/28/22198.6 bleibt gleich20718 (0)-194 (0)-
Fri, 05/27/22198.6 sinkt20718 (+150)-194 (+1)-
Thu, 05/26/22303.2 bleibt gleich20568 (0)-193 (0)-
Wed, 05/25/22303.2 bleibt gleich20568 (0)-193 (0)-
Tue, 05/24/22303.2 bleibt gleich20568 (0)-193 (0)-
Mon, 05/23/22303.2 bleibt gleich20568 (0)-193 (0)-
Sun, 05/22/22303.2 bleibt gleich20568 (0)-193 (0)-
Sat, 05/21/22303.2 bleibt gleich20568 (0)-193 (0)-
Fri, 05/20/22303.2 20568 (+229)-193 (+3)-
Thu, 05/19/220.0 20339 (0)-190 (0)-
Wed, 05/18/220.0 20339 (0)-190 (0)-
Tue, 05/17/220.0 20339 (0)-190 (0)-
Mon, 05/16/220.0 20339 (0)-190 (0)-