Covid Fälle in
Gladbeck

Einwohner: 75,518

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 05/13/22337.7 sinkt20339 (+255)-190 (+1)-
Thu, 05/12/22397.3 bleibt gleich20084 (0)-189 (0)-
Wed, 05/11/22397.3 bleibt gleich20084 (0)-189 (0)-
Tue, 05/10/22397.3 bleibt gleich20084 (0)-189 (0)-
Mon, 05/09/22397.3 bleibt gleich20084 (0)-189 (0)-
Sun, 05/08/22397.3 bleibt gleich20084 (0)-189 (0)-
Sat, 05/07/22397.3 bleibt gleich20084 (0)-189 (0)-
Fri, 05/06/22397.3 sinkt20084 (+300)-189 (+3)-
Thu, 05/05/22545.6 bleibt gleich19784 (0)-186 (0)-
Wed, 05/04/22545.6 bleibt gleich19784 (0)-186 (0)-
Tue, 05/03/22545.6 bleibt gleich19784 (0)-186 (0)-
Mon, 05/02/22545.6 bleibt gleich19784 (0)-186 (0)-
Sun, 05/01/22545.6 bleibt gleich19784 (0)-186 (0)-
Sat, 04/30/22545.6 bleibt gleich19784 (0)-186 (0)-
Fri, 04/29/22545.6 sinkt19784 (+412)-186 (0)-
Thu, 04/28/22782.6 bleibt gleich19372 (0)-186 (0)-
Wed, 04/27/22782.6 bleibt gleich19372 (0)-186 (0)-
Tue, 04/26/22782.6 bleibt gleich19372 (0)-186 (0)-
Mon, 04/25/22782.6 bleibt gleich19372 (0)-186 (0)-
Sun, 04/24/22782.6 bleibt gleich19372 (0)-186 (0)-
Sat, 04/23/22782.6 bleibt gleich19372 (0)-186 (0)-
Fri, 04/22/22782.6 19372 (+591)-186 (0)-
Thu, 04/21/220.0 18781 (0)-186 (0)-
Wed, 04/20/22687.3 bleibt gleich18781 (0)-186 (0)-
Tue, 04/19/22687.3 bleibt gleich18781 (0)-186 (0)-
Mon, 04/18/22687.3 bleibt gleich18781 (0)-186 (0)-
Sun, 04/17/22687.3 bleibt gleich18781 (0)-186 (0)-
Sat, 04/16/22687.3 bleibt gleich18781 (0)-186 (0)-
Fri, 04/15/22687.3 sinkt18781 (0)-186 (0)-
Thu, 04/14/221145.4 steigt18781 (+519)-186 (+1)-
Wed, 04/13/22458.2 bleibt gleich18262 (0)-185 (0)-
Tue, 04/12/22458.2 sinkt18262 (0)-185 (0)-
Mon, 04/11/22519.1 sinkt18262 (0)-185 (0)-
Sun, 04/10/22586.6 sinkt18262 (0)-185 (0)-
Sat, 04/09/22748.2 bleibt gleich18262 (0)-185 (0)-
Fri, 04/08/22748.2 steigt18262 (+346)-185 (+2)-
Thu, 04/07/22290.0 bleibt gleich17916 (0)-183 (0)-
Wed, 04/06/22290.0 bleibt gleich17916 (0)-183 (0)-
Tue, 04/05/22290.0 steigt17916 (+46)-183 (0)-
Mon, 04/04/22229.1 steigt17870 (+51)-183 (0)-
Sun, 04/03/22161.6 17819 (+122)-183 (0)-
Sat, 04/02/220.0 17697 (0)-183 (0)-