Covid Fälle in
Gladbeck

Einwohner: 75,518

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 02/03/23100.6 sinkt30317 (+76)-232 (0)-
Thu, 02/02/23109.9 bleibt gleich30241 (0)-232 (0)-
Wed, 02/01/23109.9 bleibt gleich30241 (0)-232 (0)-
Tue, 01/31/23109.9 bleibt gleich30241 (0)-232 (0)-
Mon, 01/30/23109.9 bleibt gleich30241 (0)-232 (0)-
Sun, 01/29/23109.9 bleibt gleich30241 (0)-232 (0)-
Sat, 01/28/23109.9 bleibt gleich30241 (0)-232 (0)-
Fri, 01/27/23109.9 steigt30241 (+83)-232 (0)-
Thu, 01/26/2370.2 bleibt gleich30158 (0)-232 (0)-
Wed, 01/25/2370.2 bleibt gleich30158 (0)-232 (0)-
Tue, 01/24/2370.2 bleibt gleich30158 (0)-232 (0)-
Mon, 01/23/2370.2 bleibt gleich30158 (0)-232 (0)-
Sun, 01/22/2370.2 bleibt gleich30158 (0)-232 (0)-
Sat, 01/21/2370.2 bleibt gleich30158 (0)-232 (0)-
Fri, 01/20/2370.2 sinkt30158 (+53)-232 (0)-
Thu, 01/19/23136.4 bleibt gleich30105 (0)-232 (0)-
Wed, 01/18/23136.4 bleibt gleich30105 (0)-232 (0)-
Tue, 01/17/23136.4 bleibt gleich30105 (0)-232 (0)-
Mon, 01/16/23136.4 bleibt gleich30105 (0)-232 (0)-
Sun, 01/15/23136.4 bleibt gleich30105 (0)-232 (0)-
Sat, 01/14/23136.4 bleibt gleich30105 (0)-232 (0)-
Fri, 01/13/23136.4 sinkt30105 (+103)-232 (+2)-
Thu, 01/12/23215.8 bleibt gleich30002 (0)-230 (0)-
Wed, 01/11/23215.8 bleibt gleich30002 (0)-230 (0)-
Tue, 01/10/23215.8 bleibt gleich30002 (0)-230 (0)-
Mon, 01/09/23215.8 bleibt gleich30002 (0)-230 (0)-
Sun, 01/08/23215.8 bleibt gleich30002 (0)-230 (0)-
Sat, 01/07/23215.8 bleibt gleich30002 (0)-230 (0)-
Fri, 01/06/23215.8 sinkt30002 (+163)-230 (0)-
Thu, 01/05/23254.2 bleibt gleich29839 (0)-230 (0)-
Wed, 01/04/23254.2 bleibt gleich29839 (0)-230 (0)-
Tue, 01/03/23254.2 bleibt gleich29839 (0)-230 (0)-
Mon, 01/02/23254.2 bleibt gleich29839 (0)-230 (0)-
Sun, 01/01/23254.2 bleibt gleich29839 (0)-230 (0)-
Sat, 12/31/22254.2 bleibt gleich29839 (0)-230 (0)-
Fri, 12/30/22254.2 29839 (+192)-230 (+4)-
Thu, 12/29/220.0 29647 (0)-226 (0)-
Wed, 12/28/220.0 29647 (0)-226 (0)-
Tue, 12/27/220.0 29647 (0)-226 (0)-
Mon, 12/26/220.0 29647 (0)-226 (0)-
Sun, 12/25/220.0 29647 (0)-226 (0)-
Sat, 12/24/220.0 29647 (0)-226 (0)-