Covid Fälle in
Marl

Einwohner: 84,312

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 02/03/23129.3 steigt33744 (+109)-218 (+3)-
Thu, 02/02/23106.7 bleibt gleich33635 (0)-215 (0)-
Wed, 02/01/23106.7 bleibt gleich33635 (0)-215 (0)-
Tue, 01/31/23106.7 bleibt gleich33635 (0)-215 (0)-
Mon, 01/30/23106.7 bleibt gleich33635 (0)-215 (0)-
Sun, 01/29/23106.7 bleibt gleich33635 (0)-215 (0)-
Sat, 01/28/23106.7 bleibt gleich33635 (0)-215 (0)-
Fri, 01/27/23106.7 steigt33635 (+90)-215 (0)-
Thu, 01/26/2381.8 bleibt gleich33545 (0)-215 (0)-
Wed, 01/25/2381.8 bleibt gleich33545 (0)-215 (0)-
Tue, 01/24/2381.8 bleibt gleich33545 (0)-215 (0)-
Mon, 01/23/2381.8 bleibt gleich33545 (0)-215 (0)-
Sun, 01/22/2381.8 bleibt gleich33545 (0)-215 (0)-
Sat, 01/21/2381.8 bleibt gleich33545 (0)-215 (0)-
Fri, 01/20/2381.8 sinkt33545 (+69)-215 (0)-
Thu, 01/19/23107.9 bleibt gleich33476 (0)-215 (0)-
Wed, 01/18/23107.9 bleibt gleich33476 (0)-215 (0)-
Tue, 01/17/23107.9 bleibt gleich33476 (0)-215 (0)-
Mon, 01/16/23107.9 bleibt gleich33476 (0)-215 (0)-
Sun, 01/15/23107.9 bleibt gleich33476 (0)-215 (0)-
Sat, 01/14/23107.9 bleibt gleich33476 (0)-215 (0)-
Fri, 01/13/23107.9 sinkt33476 (+91)-215 (0)-
Thu, 01/12/23220.6 bleibt gleich33385 (0)-215 (0)-
Wed, 01/11/23220.6 bleibt gleich33385 (0)-215 (0)-
Tue, 01/10/23220.6 bleibt gleich33385 (0)-215 (0)-
Mon, 01/09/23220.6 bleibt gleich33385 (0)-215 (0)-
Sun, 01/08/23220.6 bleibt gleich33385 (0)-215 (0)-
Sat, 01/07/23220.6 bleibt gleich33385 (0)-215 (0)-
Fri, 01/06/23220.6 sinkt33385 (+186)-215 (0)-
Thu, 01/05/23228.9 bleibt gleich33199 (0)-215 (0)-
Wed, 01/04/23228.9 bleibt gleich33199 (0)-215 (0)-
Tue, 01/03/23228.9 bleibt gleich33199 (0)-215 (0)-
Mon, 01/02/23228.9 bleibt gleich33199 (0)-215 (0)-
Sun, 01/01/23228.9 bleibt gleich33199 (0)-215 (0)-
Sat, 12/31/22228.9 bleibt gleich33199 (0)-215 (0)-
Fri, 12/30/22228.9 33199 (+193)-215 (+1)-
Thu, 12/29/220.0 33006 (0)-214 (0)-
Wed, 12/28/220.0 33006 (0)-214 (0)-
Tue, 12/27/220.0 33006 (0)-214 (0)-
Mon, 12/26/220.0 33006 (0)-214 (0)-
Sun, 12/25/220.0 33006 (0)-214 (0)-
Sat, 12/24/220.0 33006 (0)-214 (0)-