Covid Fälle in
Marl

Einwohner: 84,312

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 05/13/22424.6 sinkt21836 (+358)-152 (+2)-
Thu, 05/12/22427.0 bleibt gleich21478 (0)-150 (0)-
Wed, 05/11/22427.0 bleibt gleich21478 (0)-150 (0)-
Tue, 05/10/22427.0 bleibt gleich21478 (0)-150 (0)-
Mon, 05/09/22427.0 bleibt gleich21478 (0)-150 (0)-
Sun, 05/08/22427.0 bleibt gleich21478 (0)-150 (0)-
Sat, 05/07/22427.0 bleibt gleich21478 (0)-150 (0)-
Fri, 05/06/22427.0 sinkt21478 (+360)-150 (0)-
Thu, 05/05/22696.2 bleibt gleich21118 (0)-150 (0)-
Wed, 05/04/22696.2 bleibt gleich21118 (0)-150 (0)-
Tue, 05/03/22696.2 bleibt gleich21118 (0)-150 (0)-
Mon, 05/02/22696.2 bleibt gleich21118 (0)-150 (0)-
Sun, 05/01/22696.2 bleibt gleich21118 (0)-150 (0)-
Sat, 04/30/22696.2 bleibt gleich21118 (0)-150 (0)-
Fri, 04/29/22696.2 sinkt21118 (+587)-150 (0)-
Thu, 04/28/22861.1 bleibt gleich20531 (0)-150 (0)-
Wed, 04/27/22861.1 bleibt gleich20531 (0)-150 (0)-
Tue, 04/26/22861.1 bleibt gleich20531 (0)-150 (0)-
Mon, 04/25/22861.1 bleibt gleich20531 (0)-150 (0)-
Sun, 04/24/22861.1 bleibt gleich20531 (0)-150 (0)-
Sat, 04/23/22861.1 bleibt gleich20531 (0)-150 (0)-
Fri, 04/22/22861.1 20531 (+726)-150 (0)-
Thu, 04/21/220.0 19805 (0)-150 (0)-
Wed, 04/20/22705.7 bleibt gleich19805 (0)-150 (0)-
Tue, 04/19/22705.7 bleibt gleich19805 (0)-150 (0)-
Mon, 04/18/22705.7 bleibt gleich19805 (0)-150 (0)-
Sun, 04/17/22705.7 bleibt gleich19805 (0)-150 (0)-
Sat, 04/16/22705.7 bleibt gleich19805 (0)-150 (0)-
Fri, 04/15/22705.7 sinkt19805 (0)-150 (0)-
Thu, 04/14/221256.0 steigt19805 (+595)-150 (+8)-
Wed, 04/13/22550.3 bleibt gleich19210 (0)-142 (0)-
Tue, 04/12/22550.3 sinkt19210 (0)-142 (0)-
Mon, 04/11/22584.7 sinkt19210 (0)-142 (0)-
Sun, 04/10/22666.6 sinkt19210 (0)-142 (0)-
Sat, 04/09/22855.2 bleibt gleich19210 (0)-142 (0)-
Fri, 04/08/22855.2 steigt19210 (+464)-142 (0)-
Thu, 04/07/22304.8 bleibt gleich18746 (0)-142 (0)-
Wed, 04/06/22304.8 bleibt gleich18746 (0)-142 (0)-
Tue, 04/05/22304.8 steigt18746 (+29)-142 (0)-
Mon, 04/04/22270.4 steigt18717 (+69)-142 (0)-
Sun, 04/03/22188.6 18648 (+159)-142 (0)-
Sat, 04/02/220.0 18489 (0)-142 (0)-