Covid Fälle in
Datteln

Einwohner: 34,714

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 07/01/22547.3 steigt8905 (+190)-106 (0)-
Thu, 06/30/22446.5 bleibt gleich8715 (0)-106 (0)-
Wed, 06/29/22446.5 bleibt gleich8715 (0)-106 (0)-
Tue, 06/28/22446.5 bleibt gleich8715 (0)-106 (0)-
Mon, 06/27/22446.5 bleibt gleich8715 (0)-106 (0)-
Sun, 06/26/22446.5 bleibt gleich8715 (0)-106 (0)-
Sat, 06/25/22446.5 bleibt gleich8715 (0)-106 (0)-
Fri, 06/24/22446.5 8715 (+155)-106 (0)-
Thu, 06/23/220.0 8560 (0)-106 (0)-
Wed, 06/22/22308.2 sinkt8560 (0)-106 (0)-
Tue, 06/21/22495.5 bleibt gleich8560 (0)-106 (0)-
Mon, 06/20/22495.5 bleibt gleich8560 (0)-106 (0)-
Sun, 06/19/22495.5 bleibt gleich8560 (0)-106 (0)-
Sat, 06/18/22495.5 bleibt gleich8560 (0)-106 (0)-
Fri, 06/17/22495.5 bleibt gleich8560 (0)-106 (0)-
Thu, 06/16/22495.5 steigt8560 (+107)-106 (0)-
Fri, 06/10/22187.2 steigt8453 (+65)-106 (0)-
Thu, 06/09/22161.3 bleibt gleich8388 (0)-106 (0)-
Wed, 06/08/22161.3 bleibt gleich8388 (0)-106 (0)-
Tue, 06/07/22161.3 bleibt gleich8388 (0)-106 (0)-
Mon, 06/06/22161.3 bleibt gleich8388 (0)-106 (0)-
Sun, 06/05/22161.3 bleibt gleich8388 (0)-106 (0)-
Sat, 06/04/22161.3 bleibt gleich8388 (0)-106 (0)-
Fri, 06/03/22161.3 sinkt8388 (+56)-106 (+1)-
Thu, 06/02/22193.0 bleibt gleich8332 (0)-105 (0)-
Wed, 06/01/22193.0 bleibt gleich8332 (0)-105 (0)-
Tue, 05/31/22193.0 bleibt gleich8332 (0)-105 (0)-
Mon, 05/30/22193.0 bleibt gleich8332 (0)-105 (0)-
Sun, 05/29/22193.0 bleibt gleich8332 (0)-105 (0)-
Sat, 05/28/22193.0 bleibt gleich8332 (0)-105 (0)-
Fri, 05/27/22193.0 sinkt8332 (+67)-105 (0)-
Thu, 05/26/22342.8 bleibt gleich8265 (0)-105 (0)-
Wed, 05/25/22342.8 bleibt gleich8265 (0)-105 (0)-
Tue, 05/24/22342.8 bleibt gleich8265 (0)-105 (0)-
Mon, 05/23/22342.8 bleibt gleich8265 (0)-105 (0)-
Sun, 05/22/22342.8 bleibt gleich8265 (0)-105 (0)-
Sat, 05/21/22342.8 bleibt gleich8265 (0)-105 (0)-
Fri, 05/20/22342.8 8265 (+119)-105 (0)-
Thu, 05/19/220.0 8146 (0)-105 (0)-
Wed, 05/18/220.0 8146 (0)-105 (0)-
Tue, 05/17/220.0 8146 (0)-105 (0)-
Mon, 05/16/220.0 8146 (0)-105 (0)-