Covid Fälle in
Datteln

Einwohner: 34,714

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 05/13/22293.8 sinkt8146 (+102)-105 (+1)-
Thu, 05/12/22391.8 bleibt gleich8044 (0)-104 (0)-
Wed, 05/11/22391.8 bleibt gleich8044 (0)-104 (0)-
Tue, 05/10/22391.8 bleibt gleich8044 (0)-104 (0)-
Mon, 05/09/22391.8 bleibt gleich8044 (0)-104 (0)-
Sun, 05/08/22391.8 bleibt gleich8044 (0)-104 (0)-
Sat, 05/07/22391.8 bleibt gleich8044 (0)-104 (0)-
Fri, 05/06/22391.8 sinkt8044 (+136)-104 (0)-
Thu, 05/05/22587.7 bleibt gleich7908 (0)-104 (0)-
Wed, 05/04/22587.7 bleibt gleich7908 (0)-104 (0)-
Tue, 05/03/22587.7 bleibt gleich7908 (0)-104 (0)-
Mon, 05/02/22587.7 bleibt gleich7908 (0)-104 (0)-
Sun, 05/01/22587.7 bleibt gleich7908 (0)-104 (0)-
Sat, 04/30/22587.7 bleibt gleich7908 (0)-104 (0)-
Fri, 04/29/22587.7 steigt7908 (+204)-104 (0)-
Thu, 04/28/22584.8 bleibt gleich7704 (0)-104 (0)-
Wed, 04/27/22584.8 bleibt gleich7704 (0)-104 (0)-
Tue, 04/26/22584.8 bleibt gleich7704 (0)-104 (0)-
Mon, 04/25/22584.8 bleibt gleich7704 (0)-104 (0)-
Sun, 04/24/22584.8 bleibt gleich7704 (0)-104 (0)-
Sat, 04/23/22584.8 bleibt gleich7704 (0)-104 (0)-
Fri, 04/22/22584.8 7704 (+203)-104 (0)-
Thu, 04/21/220.0 7501 (0)-104 (0)-
Wed, 04/20/22613.6 bleibt gleich7501 (0)-104 (0)-
Tue, 04/19/22613.6 bleibt gleich7501 (0)-104 (0)-
Mon, 04/18/22613.6 bleibt gleich7501 (0)-104 (0)-
Sun, 04/17/22613.6 bleibt gleich7501 (0)-104 (0)-
Sat, 04/16/22613.6 bleibt gleich7501 (0)-104 (0)-
Fri, 04/15/22613.6 sinkt7501 (0)-104 (0)-
Thu, 04/14/221045.7 steigt7501 (+213)-104 (+3)-
Wed, 04/13/22432.1 bleibt gleich7288 (0)-101 (0)-
Tue, 04/12/22432.1 sinkt7288 (0)-101 (0)-
Mon, 04/11/22440.7 sinkt7288 (0)-101 (0)-
Sun, 04/10/22544.4 sinkt7288 (0)-101 (0)-
Sat, 04/09/22679.8 bleibt gleich7288 (0)-101 (0)-
Fri, 04/08/22679.8 steigt7288 (+150)-101 (+1)-
Thu, 04/07/22247.7 bleibt gleich7138 (0)-100 (0)-
Wed, 04/06/22247.7 bleibt gleich7138 (0)-100 (0)-
Tue, 04/05/22247.7 steigt7138 (+3)-100 (0)-
Mon, 04/04/22239.1 steigt7135 (+36)-100 (0)-
Sun, 04/03/22135.4 7099 (+47)-100 (0)-
Sat, 04/02/220.0 7052 (0)-100 (0)-