Covid Fälle in
Dorsten

Einwohner: 74,515

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 12/02/22249.6 sinkt29480 (+186)-138 (+1)-
Thu, 12/01/22302.0 bleibt gleich29294 (0)-137 (0)-
Wed, 11/30/22302.0 bleibt gleich29294 (0)-137 (0)-
Tue, 11/29/22302.0 bleibt gleich29294 (0)-137 (0)-
Mon, 11/28/22302.0 bleibt gleich29294 (0)-137 (0)-
Sun, 11/27/22302.0 bleibt gleich29294 (0)-137 (0)-
Sat, 11/26/22302.0 bleibt gleich29294 (0)-137 (0)-
Fri, 11/25/22302.0 steigt29294 (+225)-137 (+3)-
Thu, 11/24/22291.2 bleibt gleich29069 (0)-134 (0)-
Wed, 11/23/22291.2 bleibt gleich29069 (0)-134 (0)-
Tue, 11/22/22291.2 bleibt gleich29069 (0)-134 (0)-
Mon, 11/21/22291.2 bleibt gleich29069 (0)-134 (0)-
Sun, 11/20/22291.2 bleibt gleich29069 (0)-134 (0)-
Sat, 11/19/22291.2 bleibt gleich29069 (0)-134 (0)-
Fri, 11/18/22291.2 steigt29069 (+217)-134 (0)-
Thu, 11/17/22273.8 bleibt gleich28852 (0)-134 (0)-
Wed, 11/16/22273.8 bleibt gleich28852 (0)-134 (0)-
Tue, 11/15/22273.8 bleibt gleich28852 (0)-134 (0)-
Mon, 11/14/22273.8 bleibt gleich28852 (0)-134 (0)-
Sun, 11/13/22273.8 bleibt gleich28852 (0)-134 (0)-
Sat, 11/12/22273.8 bleibt gleich28852 (0)-134 (0)-
Fri, 11/11/22273.8 sinkt28852 (+204)-134 (+1)-
Thu, 11/10/22433.5 bleibt gleich28648 (0)-133 (0)-
Wed, 11/09/22433.5 bleibt gleich28648 (0)-133 (0)-
Tue, 11/08/22433.5 bleibt gleich28648 (0)-133 (0)-
Mon, 11/07/22433.5 bleibt gleich28648 (0)-133 (0)-
Sun, 11/06/22433.5 bleibt gleich28648 (0)-133 (0)-
Sat, 11/05/22433.5 bleibt gleich28648 (0)-133 (0)-
Fri, 11/04/22433.5 sinkt28648 (+323)-133 (+1)-
Thu, 11/03/22727.4 bleibt gleich28325 (0)-132 (0)-
Wed, 11/02/22727.4 bleibt gleich28325 (0)-132 (0)-
Tue, 11/01/22727.4 bleibt gleich28325 (0)-132 (0)-
Mon, 10/31/22727.4 bleibt gleich28325 (0)-132 (0)-
Sun, 10/30/22727.4 bleibt gleich28325 (0)-132 (0)-
Sat, 10/29/22727.4 bleibt gleich28325 (0)-132 (0)-
Fri, 10/28/22727.4 28325 (+542)-132 (0)-
Thu, 10/27/220.0 27783 (0)-132 (0)-
Wed, 10/26/220.0 27783 (0)-132 (0)-
Tue, 10/25/220.0 27783 (0)-132 (0)-
Mon, 10/24/220.0 27783 (0)-132 (0)-
Sun, 10/23/220.0 27783 (0)-132 (0)-
Sat, 10/22/220.0 27783 (0)-132 (0)-