Covid Fälle in
Dorsten

Einwohner: 74,515

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 05/13/22471.0 sinkt18797 (+351)-109 (+1)-
Thu, 05/12/22497.9 bleibt gleich18446 (0)-108 (0)-
Wed, 05/11/22497.9 bleibt gleich18446 (0)-108 (0)-
Tue, 05/10/22497.9 bleibt gleich18446 (0)-108 (0)-
Mon, 05/09/22497.9 bleibt gleich18446 (0)-108 (0)-
Sun, 05/08/22497.9 bleibt gleich18446 (0)-108 (0)-
Sat, 05/07/22497.9 bleibt gleich18446 (0)-108 (0)-
Fri, 05/06/22497.9 sinkt18446 (+371)-108 (+3)-
Thu, 05/05/22709.9 bleibt gleich18075 (0)-105 (0)-
Wed, 05/04/22709.9 bleibt gleich18075 (0)-105 (0)-
Tue, 05/03/22709.9 bleibt gleich18075 (0)-105 (0)-
Mon, 05/02/22709.9 bleibt gleich18075 (0)-105 (0)-
Sun, 05/01/22709.9 bleibt gleich18075 (0)-105 (0)-
Sat, 04/30/22709.9 bleibt gleich18075 (0)-105 (0)-
Fri, 04/29/22709.9 sinkt18075 (+529)-105 (+1)-
Thu, 04/28/221064.2 bleibt gleich17546 (0)-104 (0)-
Wed, 04/27/221064.2 bleibt gleich17546 (0)-104 (0)-
Tue, 04/26/221064.2 bleibt gleich17546 (0)-104 (0)-
Mon, 04/25/221064.2 bleibt gleich17546 (0)-104 (0)-
Sun, 04/24/221064.2 bleibt gleich17546 (0)-104 (0)-
Sat, 04/23/221064.2 bleibt gleich17546 (0)-104 (0)-
Fri, 04/22/221064.2 17546 (+793)-104 (+1)-
Thu, 04/21/220.0 16753 (0)-103 (0)-
Wed, 04/20/22844.1 bleibt gleich16753 (0)-103 (0)-
Tue, 04/19/22844.1 bleibt gleich16753 (0)-103 (0)-
Mon, 04/18/22844.1 bleibt gleich16753 (0)-103 (0)-
Sun, 04/17/22844.1 bleibt gleich16753 (0)-103 (0)-
Sat, 04/16/22844.1 bleibt gleich16753 (0)-103 (0)-
Fri, 04/15/22844.1 sinkt16753 (0)-103 (0)-
Thu, 04/14/221478.9 steigt16753 (+629)-103 (+8)-
Wed, 04/13/22634.8 bleibt gleich16124 (0)-95 (0)-
Tue, 04/12/22634.8 sinkt16124 (0)-95 (0)-
Mon, 04/11/22654.9 sinkt16124 (0)-95 (0)-
Sun, 04/10/22797.2 sinkt16124 (0)-95 (0)-
Sat, 04/09/22990.4 bleibt gleich16124 (0)-95 (0)-
Fri, 04/08/22990.4 steigt16124 (+473)-95 (0)-
Thu, 04/07/22355.6 bleibt gleich15651 (0)-95 (0)-
Wed, 04/06/22355.6 bleibt gleich15651 (0)-95 (0)-
Tue, 04/05/22355.6 steigt15651 (+15)-95 (0)-
Mon, 04/04/22335.5 steigt15636 (+106)-95 (0)-
Sun, 04/03/22193.2 15530 (+144)-95 (0)-
Sat, 04/02/220.0 15386 (0)-95 (0)-