Covid Fälle in
Dorsten

Einwohner: 74,515

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 02/03/2312160.0 steigt39737 (+9061)-150 (+6)-
Thu, 02/02/2369.8 bleibt gleich30676 (0)-144 (0)-
Wed, 02/01/2369.8 bleibt gleich30676 (0)-144 (0)-
Tue, 01/31/2369.8 bleibt gleich30676 (0)-144 (0)-
Mon, 01/30/2369.8 bleibt gleich30676 (0)-144 (0)-
Sun, 01/29/2369.8 bleibt gleich30676 (0)-144 (0)-
Sat, 01/28/2369.8 bleibt gleich30676 (0)-144 (0)-
Fri, 01/27/2369.8 steigt30676 (+52)-144 (0)-
Thu, 01/26/2357.7 bleibt gleich30624 (0)-144 (0)-
Wed, 01/25/2357.7 bleibt gleich30624 (0)-144 (0)-
Tue, 01/24/2357.7 bleibt gleich30624 (0)-144 (0)-
Mon, 01/23/2357.7 bleibt gleich30624 (0)-144 (0)-
Sun, 01/22/2357.7 bleibt gleich30624 (0)-144 (0)-
Sat, 01/21/2357.7 bleibt gleich30624 (0)-144 (0)-
Fri, 01/20/2357.7 sinkt30624 (+43)-144 (+2)-
Thu, 01/19/23103.3 bleibt gleich30581 (0)-142 (0)-
Wed, 01/18/23103.3 bleibt gleich30581 (0)-142 (0)-
Tue, 01/17/23103.3 bleibt gleich30581 (0)-142 (0)-
Mon, 01/16/23103.3 bleibt gleich30581 (0)-142 (0)-
Sun, 01/15/23103.3 bleibt gleich30581 (0)-142 (0)-
Sat, 01/14/23103.3 bleibt gleich30581 (0)-142 (0)-
Fri, 01/13/23103.3 sinkt30581 (+77)-142 (0)-
Thu, 01/12/23179.8 bleibt gleich30504 (0)-142 (0)-
Wed, 01/11/23179.8 bleibt gleich30504 (0)-142 (0)-
Tue, 01/10/23179.8 bleibt gleich30504 (0)-142 (0)-
Mon, 01/09/23179.8 bleibt gleich30504 (0)-142 (0)-
Sun, 01/08/23179.8 bleibt gleich30504 (0)-142 (0)-
Sat, 01/07/23179.8 bleibt gleich30504 (0)-142 (0)-
Fri, 01/06/23179.8 sinkt30504 (+134)-142 (0)-
Thu, 01/05/23302.0 bleibt gleich30370 (0)-142 (0)-
Wed, 01/04/23302.0 bleibt gleich30370 (0)-142 (0)-
Tue, 01/03/23302.0 bleibt gleich30370 (0)-142 (0)-
Mon, 01/02/23302.0 bleibt gleich30370 (0)-142 (0)-
Sun, 01/01/23302.0 bleibt gleich30370 (0)-142 (0)-
Sat, 12/31/22302.0 bleibt gleich30370 (0)-142 (0)-
Fri, 12/30/22302.0 30370 (+225)-142 (+1)-
Thu, 12/29/220.0 30145 (0)-141 (0)-
Wed, 12/28/220.0 30145 (0)-141 (0)-
Tue, 12/27/220.0 30145 (0)-141 (0)-
Mon, 12/26/220.0 30145 (0)-141 (0)-
Sun, 12/25/220.0 30145 (0)-141 (0)-
Sat, 12/24/220.0 30145 (0)-141 (0)-