Covid Fälle in
Oer-Erkenschwick

Einwohner: 31,352

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 05/13/22344.5 steigt8081 (+108)-95 (0)-
Thu, 05/12/22319.0 bleibt gleich7973 (0)-95 (0)-
Wed, 05/11/22319.0 bleibt gleich7973 (0)-95 (0)-
Tue, 05/10/22319.0 bleibt gleich7973 (0)-95 (0)-
Mon, 05/09/22319.0 bleibt gleich7973 (0)-95 (0)-
Sun, 05/08/22319.0 bleibt gleich7973 (0)-95 (0)-
Sat, 05/07/22319.0 bleibt gleich7973 (0)-95 (0)-
Fri, 05/06/22319.0 sinkt7973 (+100)-95 (+1)-
Thu, 05/05/22523.1 bleibt gleich7873 (0)-94 (0)-
Wed, 05/04/22523.1 bleibt gleich7873 (0)-94 (0)-
Tue, 05/03/22523.1 bleibt gleich7873 (0)-94 (0)-
Mon, 05/02/22523.1 bleibt gleich7873 (0)-94 (0)-
Sun, 05/01/22523.1 bleibt gleich7873 (0)-94 (0)-
Sat, 04/30/22523.1 bleibt gleich7873 (0)-94 (0)-
Fri, 04/29/22523.1 sinkt7873 (+164)-94 (0)-
Thu, 04/28/22676.2 bleibt gleich7709 (0)-94 (0)-
Wed, 04/27/22676.2 bleibt gleich7709 (0)-94 (0)-
Tue, 04/26/22676.2 bleibt gleich7709 (0)-94 (0)-
Mon, 04/25/22676.2 bleibt gleich7709 (0)-94 (0)-
Sun, 04/24/22676.2 bleibt gleich7709 (0)-94 (0)-
Sat, 04/23/22676.2 bleibt gleich7709 (0)-94 (0)-
Fri, 04/22/22676.2 7709 (+212)-94 (0)-
Thu, 04/21/220.0 7497 (0)-94 (0)-
Wed, 04/20/22676.2 bleibt gleich7497 (0)-94 (0)-
Tue, 04/19/22676.2 bleibt gleich7497 (0)-94 (0)-
Mon, 04/18/22676.2 bleibt gleich7497 (0)-94 (0)-
Sun, 04/17/22676.2 bleibt gleich7497 (0)-94 (0)-
Sat, 04/16/22676.2 bleibt gleich7497 (0)-94 (0)-
Fri, 04/15/22676.2 sinkt7497 (0)-94 (0)-
Thu, 04/14/221033.4 steigt7497 (+212)-94 (+1)-
Wed, 04/13/22357.2 bleibt gleich7285 (0)-93 (0)-
Tue, 04/12/22357.2 sinkt7285 (0)-93 (0)-
Mon, 04/11/22366.8 sinkt7285 (0)-93 (0)-
Sun, 04/10/22392.3 sinkt7285 (0)-93 (0)-
Sat, 04/09/22532.7 bleibt gleich7285 (0)-93 (0)-
Fri, 04/08/22532.7 steigt7285 (+112)-93 (+2)-
Thu, 04/07/22175.4 bleibt gleich7173 (0)-91 (0)-
Wed, 04/06/22175.4 bleibt gleich7173 (0)-91 (0)-
Tue, 04/05/22175.4 steigt7173 (+3)-91 (0)-
Mon, 04/04/22165.9 steigt7170 (+8)-91 (0)-
Sun, 04/03/22140.3 7162 (+44)-91 (0)-
Sat, 04/02/220.0 7118 (0)-91 (0)-