Covid Fälle in
Oer-Erkenschwick

Einwohner: 31,352

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 02/03/2382.9 steigt11423 (+26)-125 (+2)-
Thu, 02/02/2360.6 bleibt gleich11397 (0)-123 (0)-
Wed, 02/01/2360.6 bleibt gleich11397 (0)-123 (0)-
Tue, 01/31/2360.6 bleibt gleich11397 (0)-123 (0)-
Mon, 01/30/2360.6 bleibt gleich11397 (0)-123 (0)-
Sun, 01/29/2360.6 bleibt gleich11397 (0)-123 (0)-
Sat, 01/28/2360.6 bleibt gleich11397 (0)-123 (0)-
Fri, 01/27/2360.6 steigt11397 (+19)-123 (+1)-
Thu, 01/26/2354.2 bleibt gleich11378 (0)-122 (0)-
Wed, 01/25/2354.2 bleibt gleich11378 (0)-122 (0)-
Tue, 01/24/2354.2 bleibt gleich11378 (0)-122 (0)-
Mon, 01/23/2354.2 bleibt gleich11378 (0)-122 (0)-
Sun, 01/22/2354.2 bleibt gleich11378 (0)-122 (0)-
Sat, 01/21/2354.2 bleibt gleich11378 (0)-122 (0)-
Fri, 01/20/2354.2 sinkt11378 (+17)-122 (0)-
Thu, 01/19/2386.1 bleibt gleich11361 (0)-122 (0)-
Wed, 01/18/2386.1 bleibt gleich11361 (0)-122 (0)-
Tue, 01/17/2386.1 bleibt gleich11361 (0)-122 (0)-
Mon, 01/16/2386.1 bleibt gleich11361 (0)-122 (0)-
Sun, 01/15/2386.1 bleibt gleich11361 (0)-122 (0)-
Sat, 01/14/2386.1 bleibt gleich11361 (0)-122 (0)-
Fri, 01/13/2386.1 sinkt11361 (+27)-122 (+1)-
Thu, 01/12/23124.4 bleibt gleich11334 (0)-121 (0)-
Wed, 01/11/23124.4 bleibt gleich11334 (0)-121 (0)-
Tue, 01/10/23124.4 bleibt gleich11334 (0)-121 (0)-
Mon, 01/09/23124.4 bleibt gleich11334 (0)-121 (0)-
Sun, 01/08/23124.4 bleibt gleich11334 (0)-121 (0)-
Sat, 01/07/23124.4 bleibt gleich11334 (0)-121 (0)-
Fri, 01/06/23124.4 sinkt11334 (+39)-121 (0)-
Thu, 01/05/23197.8 bleibt gleich11295 (0)-121 (0)-
Wed, 01/04/23197.8 bleibt gleich11295 (0)-121 (0)-
Tue, 01/03/23197.8 bleibt gleich11295 (0)-121 (0)-
Mon, 01/02/23197.8 bleibt gleich11295 (0)-121 (0)-
Sun, 01/01/23197.8 bleibt gleich11295 (0)-121 (0)-
Sat, 12/31/22197.8 bleibt gleich11295 (0)-121 (0)-
Fri, 12/30/22197.8 11295 (+62)-121 (0)-
Thu, 12/29/220.0 11233 (0)-121 (0)-
Wed, 12/28/220.0 11233 (0)-121 (0)-
Tue, 12/27/220.0 11233 (0)-121 (0)-
Mon, 12/26/220.0 11233 (0)-121 (0)-
Sun, 12/25/220.0 11233 (0)-121 (0)-
Sat, 12/24/220.0 11233 (0)-121 (0)-