Covid Fälle in
Castrop-Rauxel

Einwohner: 73,126

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 12/02/22274.9 steigt27458 (+201)-155 (+2)-
Thu, 12/01/22240.7 bleibt gleich27257 (0)-153 (0)-
Wed, 11/30/22240.7 bleibt gleich27257 (0)-153 (0)-
Tue, 11/29/22240.7 bleibt gleich27257 (0)-153 (0)-
Mon, 11/28/22240.7 bleibt gleich27257 (0)-153 (0)-
Sun, 11/27/22240.7 bleibt gleich27257 (0)-153 (0)-
Sat, 11/26/22240.7 bleibt gleich27257 (0)-153 (0)-
Fri, 11/25/22240.7 sinkt27257 (+176)-153 (+2)-
Thu, 11/24/22310.4 bleibt gleich27081 (0)-151 (0)-
Wed, 11/23/22310.4 bleibt gleich27081 (0)-151 (0)-
Tue, 11/22/22310.4 bleibt gleich27081 (0)-151 (0)-
Mon, 11/21/22310.4 bleibt gleich27081 (0)-151 (0)-
Sun, 11/20/22310.4 bleibt gleich27081 (0)-151 (0)-
Sat, 11/19/22310.4 bleibt gleich27081 (0)-151 (0)-
Fri, 11/18/22310.4 sinkt27081 (+227)-151 (0)-
Thu, 11/17/22367.9 bleibt gleich26854 (0)-151 (0)-
Wed, 11/16/22367.9 bleibt gleich26854 (0)-151 (0)-
Tue, 11/15/22367.9 bleibt gleich26854 (0)-151 (0)-
Mon, 11/14/22367.9 bleibt gleich26854 (0)-151 (0)-
Sun, 11/13/22367.9 bleibt gleich26854 (0)-151 (0)-
Sat, 11/12/22367.9 bleibt gleich26854 (0)-151 (0)-
Fri, 11/11/22367.9 sinkt26854 (+269)-151 (+1)-
Thu, 11/10/22396.6 bleibt gleich26585 (0)-150 (0)-
Wed, 11/09/22396.6 bleibt gleich26585 (0)-150 (0)-
Tue, 11/08/22396.6 bleibt gleich26585 (0)-150 (0)-
Mon, 11/07/22396.6 bleibt gleich26585 (0)-150 (0)-
Sun, 11/06/22396.6 bleibt gleich26585 (0)-150 (0)-
Sat, 11/05/22396.6 bleibt gleich26585 (0)-150 (0)-
Fri, 11/04/22396.6 sinkt26585 (+290)-150 (0)-
Thu, 11/03/22581.2 bleibt gleich26295 (0)-150 (0)-
Wed, 11/02/22581.2 bleibt gleich26295 (0)-150 (0)-
Tue, 11/01/22581.2 bleibt gleich26295 (0)-150 (0)-
Mon, 10/31/22581.2 bleibt gleich26295 (0)-150 (0)-
Sun, 10/30/22581.2 bleibt gleich26295 (0)-150 (0)-
Sat, 10/29/22581.2 bleibt gleich26295 (0)-150 (0)-
Fri, 10/28/22581.2 26295 (+425)-150 (0)-
Thu, 10/27/220.0 25870 (0)-150 (0)-
Wed, 10/26/220.0 25870 (0)-150 (0)-
Tue, 10/25/220.0 25870 (0)-150 (0)-
Mon, 10/24/220.0 25870 (0)-150 (0)-
Sun, 10/23/220.0 25870 (0)-150 (0)-
Sat, 10/22/220.0 25870 (0)-150 (0)-