Covid Fälle in
Castrop-Rauxel

Einwohner: 73,126

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 07/01/22599.0 steigt20337 (+438)-136 (+1)-
Thu, 06/30/22553.8 bleibt gleich19899 (0)-135 (0)-
Wed, 06/29/22553.8 bleibt gleich19899 (0)-135 (0)-
Tue, 06/28/22553.8 bleibt gleich19899 (0)-135 (0)-
Mon, 06/27/22553.8 bleibt gleich19899 (0)-135 (0)-
Sun, 06/26/22553.8 bleibt gleich19899 (0)-135 (0)-
Sat, 06/25/22553.8 bleibt gleich19899 (0)-135 (0)-
Fri, 06/24/22553.8 19899 (+405)-135 (0)-
Thu, 06/23/220.0 19494 (0)-135 (0)-
Wed, 06/22/22311.8 sinkt19494 (0)-135 (0)-
Tue, 06/21/22547.0 bleibt gleich19494 (0)-135 (0)-
Mon, 06/20/22547.0 bleibt gleich19494 (0)-135 (0)-
Sun, 06/19/22547.0 bleibt gleich19494 (0)-135 (0)-
Sat, 06/18/22547.0 bleibt gleich19494 (0)-135 (0)-
Fri, 06/17/22547.0 bleibt gleich19494 (0)-135 (0)-
Thu, 06/16/22547.0 steigt19494 (+228)-135 (+2)-
Fri, 06/10/22235.2 sinkt19266 (+172)-133 (0)-
Thu, 06/09/221230.8 bleibt gleich19094 (0)-133 (0)-
Wed, 06/08/221230.8 bleibt gleich19094 (0)-133 (0)-
Tue, 06/07/221230.8 bleibt gleich19094 (0)-133 (0)-
Mon, 06/06/221230.8 bleibt gleich19094 (0)-133 (0)-
Sun, 06/05/221230.8 bleibt gleich19094 (0)-133 (0)-
Sat, 06/04/221230.8 bleibt gleich19094 (0)-133 (0)-
Fri, 06/03/221230.8 steigt19094 (+900)-133 (+1)-
Thu, 06/02/22-820.5 bleibt gleich18194 (0)-132 (0)-
Wed, 06/01/22-820.5 bleibt gleich18194 (0)-132 (0)-
Tue, 05/31/22-820.5 bleibt gleich18194 (0)-132 (0)-
Mon, 05/30/22-820.5 bleibt gleich18194 (0)-132 (0)-
Sun, 05/29/22-820.5 bleibt gleich18194 (0)-132 (0)-
Sat, 05/28/22-820.5 bleibt gleich18194 (0)-132 (0)-
Fri, 05/27/22-820.5 sinkt18194 (-600)-132 (0)-
Thu, 05/26/22346.0 bleibt gleich18794 (0)-132 (0)-
Wed, 05/25/22346.0 bleibt gleich18794 (0)-132 (0)-
Tue, 05/24/22346.0 bleibt gleich18794 (0)-132 (0)-
Mon, 05/23/22346.0 bleibt gleich18794 (0)-132 (0)-
Sun, 05/22/22346.0 bleibt gleich18794 (0)-132 (0)-
Sat, 05/21/22346.0 bleibt gleich18794 (0)-132 (0)-
Fri, 05/20/22346.0 18794 (+253)-132 (+3)-
Thu, 05/19/220.0 18541 (0)-129 (0)-
Wed, 05/18/220.0 18541 (0)-129 (0)-
Tue, 05/17/220.0 18541 (0)-129 (0)-
Mon, 05/16/220.0 18541 (0)-129 (0)-