Covid Fälle in
Castrop-Rauxel

Einwohner: 73,126

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 09/30/22449.9 steigt24511 (+329)-149 (+2)-
Thu, 09/29/22283.1 bleibt gleich24182 (0)-147 (0)-
Wed, 09/28/22283.1 bleibt gleich24182 (0)-147 (0)-
Tue, 09/27/22283.1 bleibt gleich24182 (0)-147 (0)-
Mon, 09/26/22283.1 bleibt gleich24182 (0)-147 (0)-
Sun, 09/25/22283.1 bleibt gleich24182 (0)-147 (0)-
Sat, 09/24/22283.1 bleibt gleich24182 (0)-147 (0)-
Fri, 09/23/22283.1 steigt24182 (+207)-147 (0)-
Thu, 09/22/22232.5 bleibt gleich23975 (0)-147 (0)-
Wed, 09/21/22232.5 bleibt gleich23975 (0)-147 (0)-
Tue, 09/20/22232.5 bleibt gleich23975 (0)-147 (0)-
Mon, 09/19/22232.5 bleibt gleich23975 (0)-147 (0)-
Sun, 09/18/22232.5 bleibt gleich23975 (0)-147 (0)-
Sat, 09/17/22232.5 bleibt gleich23975 (0)-147 (0)-
Fri, 09/16/22232.5 sinkt23975 (+170)-147 (0)-
Thu, 09/15/22255.7 bleibt gleich23805 (0)-147 (0)-
Wed, 09/14/22255.7 bleibt gleich23805 (0)-147 (0)-
Tue, 09/13/22255.7 bleibt gleich23805 (0)-147 (0)-
Mon, 09/12/22255.7 bleibt gleich23805 (0)-147 (0)-
Sun, 09/11/22255.7 bleibt gleich23805 (0)-147 (0)-
Sat, 09/10/22255.7 bleibt gleich23805 (0)-147 (0)-
Fri, 09/09/22255.7 sinkt23805 (+187)-147 (0)-
Thu, 09/08/22309.1 bleibt gleich23618 (0)-147 (0)-
Wed, 09/07/22309.1 bleibt gleich23618 (0)-147 (0)-
Tue, 09/06/22309.1 bleibt gleich23618 (0)-147 (0)-
Mon, 09/05/22309.1 bleibt gleich23618 (0)-147 (0)-
Sun, 09/04/22309.1 bleibt gleich23618 (0)-147 (0)-
Sat, 09/03/22309.1 bleibt gleich23618 (0)-147 (0)-
Fri, 09/02/22309.1 sinkt23618 (+226)-147 (0)-
Thu, 09/01/22376.1 bleibt gleich23392 (0)-147 (0)-
Wed, 08/31/22376.1 bleibt gleich23392 (0)-147 (0)-
Tue, 08/30/22376.1 bleibt gleich23392 (0)-147 (0)-
Mon, 08/29/22376.1 bleibt gleich23392 (0)-147 (0)-
Sun, 08/28/22376.1 bleibt gleich23392 (0)-147 (0)-
Sat, 08/27/22376.1 bleibt gleich23392 (0)-147 (0)-
Fri, 08/26/22376.1 23392 (+275)-147 (+2)-
Thu, 08/25/220.0 23117 (0)-145 (0)-
Wed, 08/24/220.0 23117 (0)-145 (0)-
Tue, 08/23/220.0 23117 (0)-145 (0)-
Mon, 08/22/220.0 23117 (0)-145 (0)-
Sun, 08/21/220.0 23117 (0)-145 (0)-
Sat, 08/20/220.0 23117 (0)-145 (0)-