Covid Fälle in
Recklinghausen

Einwohner: 110,705

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 07/01/22640.4 sinkt34360 (+709)-309 (+2)-
Thu, 06/30/22689.2 bleibt gleich33651 (0)-307 (0)-
Wed, 06/29/22689.2 bleibt gleich33651 (0)-307 (0)-
Tue, 06/28/22689.2 bleibt gleich33651 (0)-307 (0)-
Mon, 06/27/22689.2 bleibt gleich33651 (0)-307 (0)-
Sun, 06/26/22689.2 bleibt gleich33651 (0)-307 (0)-
Sat, 06/25/22689.2 bleibt gleich33651 (0)-307 (0)-
Fri, 06/24/22689.2 33651 (+763)-307 (0)-
Thu, 06/23/220.0 32888 (0)-307 (0)-
Wed, 06/22/22477.8 sinkt32888 (0)-307 (0)-
Tue, 06/21/22793.1 bleibt gleich32888 (0)-307 (0)-
Mon, 06/20/22793.1 bleibt gleich32888 (0)-307 (0)-
Sun, 06/19/22793.1 bleibt gleich32888 (0)-307 (0)-
Sat, 06/18/22793.1 bleibt gleich32888 (0)-307 (0)-
Fri, 06/17/22793.1 bleibt gleich32888 (0)-307 (0)-
Thu, 06/16/22793.1 steigt32888 (+529)-307 (+1)-
Fri, 06/10/22315.3 steigt32359 (+349)-306 (0)-
Thu, 06/09/22239.4 bleibt gleich32010 (0)-306 (0)-
Wed, 06/08/22239.4 bleibt gleich32010 (0)-306 (0)-
Tue, 06/07/22239.4 bleibt gleich32010 (0)-306 (0)-
Mon, 06/06/22239.4 bleibt gleich32010 (0)-306 (0)-
Sun, 06/05/22239.4 bleibt gleich32010 (0)-306 (0)-
Sat, 06/04/22239.4 bleibt gleich32010 (0)-306 (0)-
Fri, 06/03/22239.4 steigt32010 (+265)-306 (+4)-
Thu, 06/02/22225.8 bleibt gleich31745 (0)-302 (0)-
Wed, 06/01/22225.8 bleibt gleich31745 (0)-302 (0)-
Tue, 05/31/22225.8 bleibt gleich31745 (0)-302 (0)-
Mon, 05/30/22225.8 bleibt gleich31745 (0)-302 (0)-
Sun, 05/29/22225.8 bleibt gleich31745 (0)-302 (0)-
Sat, 05/28/22225.8 bleibt gleich31745 (0)-302 (0)-
Fri, 05/27/22225.8 sinkt31745 (+250)-302 (+6)-
Thu, 05/26/22388.4 bleibt gleich31495 (0)-296 (0)-
Wed, 05/25/22388.4 bleibt gleich31495 (0)-296 (0)-
Tue, 05/24/22388.4 bleibt gleich31495 (0)-296 (0)-
Mon, 05/23/22388.4 bleibt gleich31495 (0)-296 (0)-
Sun, 05/22/22388.4 bleibt gleich31495 (0)-296 (0)-
Sat, 05/21/22388.4 bleibt gleich31495 (0)-296 (0)-
Fri, 05/20/22388.4 31495 (+430)-296 (+5)-
Thu, 05/19/220.0 31065 (0)-291 (0)-
Wed, 05/18/220.0 31065 (0)-291 (0)-
Tue, 05/17/220.0 31065 (0)-291 (0)-
Mon, 05/16/220.0 31065 (0)-291 (0)-