Covid Fälle in
Recklinghausen

Einwohner: 110,705

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 12/02/22235.8 sinkt44098 (+261)-353 (+2)-
Thu, 12/01/22256.5 bleibt gleich43837 (0)-351 (0)-
Wed, 11/30/22256.5 bleibt gleich43837 (0)-351 (0)-
Tue, 11/29/22256.5 bleibt gleich43837 (0)-351 (0)-
Mon, 11/28/22256.5 bleibt gleich43837 (0)-351 (0)-
Sun, 11/27/22256.5 bleibt gleich43837 (0)-351 (0)-
Sat, 11/26/22256.5 bleibt gleich43837 (0)-351 (0)-
Fri, 11/25/22256.5 steigt43837 (+284)-351 (+8)-
Thu, 11/24/22217.7 bleibt gleich43553 (0)-343 (0)-
Wed, 11/23/22217.7 bleibt gleich43553 (0)-343 (0)-
Tue, 11/22/22217.7 bleibt gleich43553 (0)-343 (0)-
Mon, 11/21/22217.7 bleibt gleich43553 (0)-343 (0)-
Sun, 11/20/22217.7 bleibt gleich43553 (0)-343 (0)-
Sat, 11/19/22217.7 bleibt gleich43553 (0)-343 (0)-
Fri, 11/18/22217.7 sinkt43553 (+241)-343 (+1)-
Thu, 11/17/22328.8 bleibt gleich43312 (0)-342 (0)-
Wed, 11/16/22328.8 bleibt gleich43312 (0)-342 (0)-
Tue, 11/15/22328.8 bleibt gleich43312 (0)-342 (0)-
Mon, 11/14/22328.8 bleibt gleich43312 (0)-342 (0)-
Sun, 11/13/22328.8 bleibt gleich43312 (0)-342 (0)-
Sat, 11/12/22328.8 bleibt gleich43312 (0)-342 (0)-
Fri, 11/11/22328.8 sinkt43312 (+364)-342 (+6)-
Thu, 11/10/22332.4 bleibt gleich42948 (0)-336 (0)-
Wed, 11/09/22332.4 bleibt gleich42948 (0)-336 (0)-
Tue, 11/08/22332.4 bleibt gleich42948 (0)-336 (0)-
Mon, 11/07/22332.4 bleibt gleich42948 (0)-336 (0)-
Sun, 11/06/22332.4 bleibt gleich42948 (0)-336 (0)-
Sat, 11/05/22332.4 bleibt gleich42948 (0)-336 (0)-
Fri, 11/04/22332.4 sinkt42948 (+368)-336 (+3)-
Thu, 11/03/22512.2 bleibt gleich42580 (0)-333 (0)-
Wed, 11/02/22512.2 bleibt gleich42580 (0)-333 (0)-
Tue, 11/01/22512.2 bleibt gleich42580 (0)-333 (0)-
Mon, 10/31/22512.2 bleibt gleich42580 (0)-333 (0)-
Sun, 10/30/22512.2 bleibt gleich42580 (0)-333 (0)-
Sat, 10/29/22512.2 bleibt gleich42580 (0)-333 (0)-
Fri, 10/28/22512.2 42580 (+567)-333 (0)-
Thu, 10/27/220.0 42013 (0)-333 (0)-
Wed, 10/26/220.0 42013 (0)-333 (0)-
Tue, 10/25/220.0 42013 (0)-333 (0)-
Mon, 10/24/220.0 42013 (0)-333 (0)-
Sun, 10/23/220.0 42013 (0)-333 (0)-
Sat, 10/22/220.0 42013 (0)-333 (0)-