Covid Fälle in
Herten

Einwohner: 61,860

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 07/01/22506.0 sinkt19294 (+313)-165 (+1)-
Thu, 06/30/22614.3 bleibt gleich18981 (0)-164 (0)-
Wed, 06/29/22614.3 bleibt gleich18981 (0)-164 (0)-
Tue, 06/28/22614.3 bleibt gleich18981 (0)-164 (0)-
Mon, 06/27/22614.3 bleibt gleich18981 (0)-164 (0)-
Sun, 06/26/22614.3 bleibt gleich18981 (0)-164 (0)-
Sat, 06/25/22614.3 bleibt gleich18981 (0)-164 (0)-
Fri, 06/24/22614.3 18981 (+380)-164 (0)-
Thu, 06/23/220.0 18601 (0)-164 (0)-
Wed, 06/22/22349.2 sinkt18601 (0)-164 (0)-
Tue, 06/21/22645.0 bleibt gleich18601 (0)-164 (0)-
Mon, 06/20/22645.0 bleibt gleich18601 (0)-164 (0)-
Sun, 06/19/22645.0 bleibt gleich18601 (0)-164 (0)-
Sat, 06/18/22645.0 bleibt gleich18601 (0)-164 (0)-
Fri, 06/17/22645.0 bleibt gleich18601 (0)-164 (0)-
Thu, 06/16/22645.0 steigt18601 (+216)-164 (+3)-
Fri, 06/10/22295.8 steigt18385 (+183)-161 (0)-
Thu, 06/09/22187.5 bleibt gleich18202 (0)-161 (0)-
Wed, 06/08/22187.5 bleibt gleich18202 (0)-161 (0)-
Tue, 06/07/22187.5 bleibt gleich18202 (0)-161 (0)-
Mon, 06/06/22187.5 bleibt gleich18202 (0)-161 (0)-
Sun, 06/05/22187.5 bleibt gleich18202 (0)-161 (0)-
Sat, 06/04/22187.5 bleibt gleich18202 (0)-161 (0)-
Fri, 06/03/22187.5 sinkt18202 (+116)-161 (0)-
Thu, 06/02/22234.4 bleibt gleich18086 (0)-161 (0)-
Wed, 06/01/22234.4 bleibt gleich18086 (0)-161 (0)-
Tue, 05/31/22234.4 bleibt gleich18086 (0)-161 (0)-
Mon, 05/30/22234.4 bleibt gleich18086 (0)-161 (0)-
Sun, 05/29/22234.4 bleibt gleich18086 (0)-161 (0)-
Sat, 05/28/22234.4 bleibt gleich18086 (0)-161 (0)-
Fri, 05/27/22234.4 sinkt18086 (+145)-161 (+1)-
Thu, 05/26/22357.3 bleibt gleich17941 (0)-160 (0)-
Wed, 05/25/22357.3 bleibt gleich17941 (0)-160 (0)-
Tue, 05/24/22357.3 bleibt gleich17941 (0)-160 (0)-
Mon, 05/23/22357.3 bleibt gleich17941 (0)-160 (0)-
Sun, 05/22/22357.3 bleibt gleich17941 (0)-160 (0)-
Sat, 05/21/22357.3 bleibt gleich17941 (0)-160 (0)-
Fri, 05/20/22357.3 17941 (+221)-160 (+1)-
Thu, 05/19/220.0 17720 (0)-159 (0)-
Wed, 05/18/220.0 17720 (0)-159 (0)-
Tue, 05/17/220.0 17720 (0)-159 (0)-
Mon, 05/16/220.0 17720 (0)-159 (0)-