Covid Fälle in
Herten

Einwohner: 61,860

Quelle: Kreis Recklinghausen
DatumInzidenzGemeldetGenesenVerstorbenAktuell infiziert
Fri, 05/13/22384.7 sinkt17720 (+238)-159 (+1)-
Thu, 05/12/22502.7 bleibt gleich17482 (0)-158 (0)-
Wed, 05/11/22502.7 bleibt gleich17482 (0)-158 (0)-
Tue, 05/10/22502.7 bleibt gleich17482 (0)-158 (0)-
Mon, 05/09/22502.7 bleibt gleich17482 (0)-158 (0)-
Sun, 05/08/22502.7 bleibt gleich17482 (0)-158 (0)-
Sat, 05/07/22502.7 bleibt gleich17482 (0)-158 (0)-
Fri, 05/06/22502.7 sinkt17482 (+311)-158 (0)-
Thu, 05/05/22622.4 bleibt gleich17171 (0)-158 (0)-
Wed, 05/04/22622.4 bleibt gleich17171 (0)-158 (0)-
Tue, 05/03/22622.4 bleibt gleich17171 (0)-158 (0)-
Mon, 05/02/22622.4 bleibt gleich17171 (0)-158 (0)-
Sun, 05/01/22622.4 bleibt gleich17171 (0)-158 (0)-
Sat, 04/30/22622.4 bleibt gleich17171 (0)-158 (0)-
Fri, 04/29/22622.4 sinkt17171 (+385)-158 (0)-
Thu, 04/28/22851.9 bleibt gleich16786 (0)-158 (0)-
Wed, 04/27/22851.9 bleibt gleich16786 (0)-158 (0)-
Tue, 04/26/22851.9 bleibt gleich16786 (0)-158 (0)-
Mon, 04/25/22851.9 bleibt gleich16786 (0)-158 (0)-
Sun, 04/24/22851.9 bleibt gleich16786 (0)-158 (0)-
Sat, 04/23/22851.9 bleibt gleich16786 (0)-158 (0)-
Fri, 04/22/22851.9 16786 (+527)-158 (0)-
Thu, 04/21/220.0 16259 (0)-158 (0)-
Wed, 04/20/22772.7 bleibt gleich16259 (0)-158 (0)-
Tue, 04/19/22772.7 bleibt gleich16259 (0)-158 (0)-
Mon, 04/18/22772.7 bleibt gleich16259 (0)-158 (0)-
Sun, 04/17/22772.7 bleibt gleich16259 (0)-158 (0)-
Sat, 04/16/22772.7 bleibt gleich16259 (0)-158 (0)-
Fri, 04/15/22772.7 sinkt16259 (0)-158 (0)-
Thu, 04/14/221231.8 steigt16259 (+478)-158 (+5)-
Wed, 04/13/22459.1 bleibt gleich15781 (0)-153 (0)-
Tue, 04/12/22459.1 sinkt15781 (0)-153 (0)-
Mon, 04/11/22510.8 sinkt15781 (0)-153 (0)-
Sun, 04/10/22619.1 sinkt15781 (0)-153 (0)-
Sat, 04/09/22772.7 bleibt gleich15781 (0)-153 (0)-
Fri, 04/08/22772.7 steigt15781 (+284)-153 (+2)-
Thu, 04/07/22313.6 bleibt gleich15497 (0)-151 (0)-
Wed, 04/06/22313.6 bleibt gleich15497 (0)-151 (0)-
Tue, 04/05/22313.6 steigt15497 (+32)-151 (0)-
Mon, 04/04/22261.9 steigt15465 (+67)-151 (0)-
Sun, 04/03/22153.6 15398 (+95)-151 (0)-
Sat, 04/02/220.0 15303 (0)-151 (0)-